Event News

Primary & Secondary Sport Dates Term 1 2019

Primary

Polding Summer Sports Trials (cricket, tennis, basketball)
Friday 8th February in Lismore (backup date for cricket and tennis Friday 15th February)

Lismore Diocesan AFL trials
Friday 22nd February at Grafton (backup date Tuesday 26th February)

Lismore Diocesan Swimming Carnival
Friday 1st March at Kempsey (backup date is Tuesday 5th March)

New Sports Coordinators Gathering
Monday 4th March in Lismore

CPS Meeting
Friday 8th March in Sydney

Lismore Diocesan Primary Sports Council Meeting
Tuesday 12th March in Grafton

Lismore Diocesan Primary Winter Trials (rugby league, hockey, netball, football (soccer), rugby union)
Friday 15th March at Grafton (backup date Friday 22nd March)

CPS Swimming Championships
Wednesday 27th March at Homebush

Polding AFL trials
Wednesday 3rd April at Newcastle (backup date is Tuesday 9th April)

NSW PSSA Swimming / Diving
Thursday 11th April & Friday 12th April at Homebush

Polding Winter Sports Trials (Term Two)
Friday 3rd May at Tamworth (backup date Friday 10th May).

Secondary

NSWCCC Blue Awards Presentation
Monday 11th February at Wollongong

NSWCCC Council Meeting
Tuesday 12th February at Wollongong

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Touch Football Selection trials
Tuesday 26th February at C offs Harbour (under 15’s, opens) (backup date Wednesday 27th February)

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Sports Coordinators Meeting
Tuesday 5th March at CSO Annex Coffs Harbour

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Swimming Carnival
Thursday 7th March at Lismore (backup date Thursday 14th March)

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Rugby League Trials (opens, 15’s)
Tuesday 19th March at St Johns College, Woodlawn (backup Tuesday 26th March)

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Football (Soccer) Selection trials
Tuesday 19th March at SCU Football Grounds, East Lismore (backup date Tuesday 26th March)

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Tennis Championships
Tuesday 19th March at South Tweed Heads (backup date Tuesday 26th March)

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Open Basketball
Thursday 28th March at Coffs Harbour

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Northern Football (Soccer) finals
Wednesday 3rd April SCU East Lismore

Northern Country Rugby League Selections (opens, 15’s)
Wednesday 3rd April at Smithtown

NSWCCC Swimming and Diving Championships
Friday 5th April at Homebush

NSW Touch Football Selections (opens, 15’s)
Wednesday 10th April at Nelson Bay, Newcastle

Lismore Diocesan Secondary Southern Football (Soccer) finals
Thursday 11th April at Kempsey