Event News

Primary & Secondary Sport Dates Term 4 2019

Primary

NSWCPS Polding Athletics
Friday 18th October 2019 at Homebush Sydney

NSWCPS Basketball Challenge
Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October 2019

NSW PSSA Athletics
Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th November 2019 at Homebush Sydney

NSWCPS Meeting
Friday 22nd November 2019 in Sydney

Diocesan Primary Summer Sports Trials – Tennis
Tuesday 26th November 2019 in Lismore (backup date Tuesday 3rd December 2019)

Diocesan Primary Summer Sports Trials – Cricket, Basketball, Softball & Touch Football
Friday 29th November 2019 in Lismore (backup date Tuesday 3rd December 2019)

Diocesan Primary Sports Council Meeting
Friday 6th December 2019 in Lismore

Secondary

Diocesan Volleyball – Senior/Junior Championships
Friday 18th October 2019 in Coffs Harbour

NSWCCC AGM
Monday 21st October 2019 in Sydney

Diocesan Secondary Gymnastics Championship
Tuesday 29th October 2019 at Port Macquarie

Diocesan Secondary Sports Coordinators Conference
Evening of Wednesday 30th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Diocesan Water Polo – Juniors & Seniors
Thursday 14th November 2019 at Ballina (juniors) and Alstonville (seniors)

Diocesan Sport Enrichment Camp – Years 7 to 9
Sunday 17th November to Tuesday 19th November 2019 at Narrabeen Sydney

Diocesan Secondary Golf
Monday 25th November 2019 at Coffs Harbour