Event News

Sport Dates Term 3 2018

Primary

NSWPSSA Cross Country
Friday 27th July at Eastern Creek

Polding Golf Tournament
Monday 6th August at Mudgee

Polding Rugby Union Knockout
Monday 13th August at St Joseph’s Hunters Hill, Sydney

Polding Netball Carnival entries close
Wednesday 15th August

Lismore Diocesan Athletics Carnival
Friday 24th August at Riverview Park South Lismore ( backup date Friday 31st August)

Polding Netball Carnival
Tuesday 4th September at Penrith

Diocesan Primary Sports Council Meeting
Friday 7th September at Grafton

Polding Netball Carnival
Tuesday 11th September at Penrith

Polding Athletics Championships
Friday 14th September at Glendale Newcastle ( backup date Tuesday 18th September)

Diocesan Primary Netball & Football (soccer) Finals
Wednesday 26th September at Grafton (backup date Wednesday 17th October)

Secondary

NSW All Schools Cross Country
Friday 27th July at Eastern Creek

Lismore Diocesan Junior & Intermediate Basketball (2 days)
Wednesday 8th August & Thursday 9th August at Port Macquarie

Diocesan Secondary Athletics Carnival
Thursday 16th August at Coffs Harbour (backup date Wednesday 22nd August)

CCC Football Knockout (semi- finals / final)
Tuesday 4th September & Wednesday 5th September) at Glenwood, Sydney

Diocesan Secondary Netball Championships – (junior, Intermediate, senior)
Thursday 6th September at Casino ( backup date Wednesday 12th September)

CCC Athletics Championships
Friday 21st September at Homebush Sydney

NSWCCC Officials & Conveners Nominations (closing date)
Friday 28th September